Philharmonia Orchestra - 30 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019
Cambridge Corn Exchange - CB2 3QE
The Boldfield Orchestral Series 2019/20

Buy Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019 19:30
Grieg – Holberg Suite
Brahms – Violin Concerto
Dvořák – Symphony No 9, ‘From the New World’
Vladimir Ashkenazy - conductor
Sayaka Shoji - violin
Legendary conductor Vladimir Ashkenazy returns to the Corn Exchange with this triumphant programme of masterpieces by Grieg and Brahms, concluding with Dvořák’s towering Ninth Symphony.


Event type:
Running time: