Philharmonia Orchestra - 16 April 2020

Thursday 16 April 2020
Cambridge Corn Exchange - CB2 3QE
The Boldfield Orchestral Series 2019/20

Buy Tickets

Tickets are not on sale for this event yet.

Liszt – Piano Concerto No 2
Mahler – Symphony No 5
Paavo Järvi - conductor
Zhang Zuo - piano
Renowned conductor Paavo Järvi returns to the Corn Exhange with an extraordinary programme, combining the monumental grandeur of Mahler’s Fifth Symphony – among the most sweeping and unforgettable pieces of music ever written – with Liszt’s thrilling Piano Concerto No. 2.

Tempo Time Credit systems support people in giving their time to strengthen communities and to design and deliver better services. They work on a simple hour-for-hour basis: for every hour you give to your community you earn one Time Credit, which you can then spend on an activity of your choice. You can give time in ways that match your skills and interests, and spend your Time Credits with our diverse range of fantastic partners across the UK. 

Event type:
Running time: