30th Anniversary Gala Concert - City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Friday 7 February 2020
Cambridge Corn Exchange - CB2 3QE
The Boldfield Orchestral Series 2019/20

Buy Tickets

Tickets are not on sale for this event yet.

Berlioz – Symphonie Fantastique
Tchaikovsky – Violin Concerto
Klaus Makela - conductor
Nicola Benedetti - violin
Celebrate 30 years of orchestral music at the Cambridge Corn Exchange with this special gala featuring Nicola Benedetti alongside the acclaimed City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra performing a spectacular programme of Tchaikovksy and Berlioz.
Please note, tickets to this concert are not included with any subscription package to the 2019/20 Boldfield Orchestral Series. If you are a subscriber and would like to book to this concert, please inform Box Office when placing your order.

Tempo Time Credit systems support people in giving their time to strengthen communities and to design and deliver better services. They work on a simple hour-for-hour basis: for every hour you give to your community you earn one Time Credit, which you can then spend on an activity of your choice. You can give time in ways that match your skills and interests, and spend your Time Credits with our diverse range of fantastic partners across the UK. 

Event type:
Running time:

Approximate end time: 21:30