European Union Chamber Orchestra - The Orchestral Series 22/23

Tuesday 6 December 2022
Cambridge Corn Exchange - CB2 3QE
The Orchestral Series 2022/23

Buy Tickets

Tuesday 6 December 2022 19:30

Holst - A Moorside Suite 

Mozart - Horn Concerto No.4 in E flat

Haydn - Symphony No.59 in A major

Bartok - Romanian Dances 

Director: Adrian Butterfield  

Soloist: Annmarie Ferderle  

EUCO is back, now with BBC Young Musician finalist, Annemarie Federle and Mozart's Horn Concerto No.4, one of his most popular works.   Haydn's crackling "Fire" symphony is contrasted with Holst's evocative "Moorside Suite" and foot-tapping dances from Romania, all three with a touch of folk music.


Event type:
Running time: